Contact Us

Grayling Charter Township Offices

Located in beautiful northern Michigan at 2090 Viking Way, just west of the City of Grayling off W. M-72 Hwy.

Township office hours are Monday through Friday from 8:30 AM to 4:30 PM. Closed on holidays and from 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM on weekdays.

Grayling Charter Township Offices

2090 Viking Way
P.O. Box 521
Grayling, MI 49738

Phone: (989) 348-4361

Fax: (989) 348-6713

Email: Email Form

 

FOIA requests are to be sent to dgiska@twp.grayling.mi.us Guidelines.

FOIA Request Form

 

Grayling Charter Township Emails

Supervisor: Lacey Stephan  lstephan@twp.grayling.mi.us

Assessor:  Mike Houserman  mhouserman@twp.grayling.mi.us

Treasurer:  Brenda Wargo   bwargo@twp.grayling.mi.us

Clerk:  Diane Giska     dgiska@twp.grayling.mi.us

Building:  Robert Dixon   dixongraylingtwp@yahoo.com

Deputy Treasurer: Jessica Hoppe   jhoppe@twp.grayling.mi.us

Deputy Clerk:  Nancy Davis   ndavis@twp.grayling.mi.us